Welcome to the Members section of the website

From here you will be able to access premium content that is only available to PASA members including guidance documents, templates and technical updates

Click on the menu above to see the full range of information available to you.


Accredited members
Congratulations to the following organisations, which have demonstrated their commitment to high-quality pensions administration by achieving PASA Accredited status:


  • UK Power Networks – re-accredited February 2017
  • Hymans Robertson LLP – re-accredited October 2017
  • Royal Mail Pensions Service Centre  - re-accredited March 2018
  • Barnett Waddingham LLP - re-accredited February 2019
  • Lothian Pension Fund - accredited May 2017
  • MyCSP - accredited November 2018
  • Rothesay Life Plc - accredited January 2019



Our current corporate members are:

AiM Ltd

Alliance Bernstein

Altus Ltd

Aon Hewitt Ltd

ARC Pensions Law LLP

Aviva Staff Pension Scheme

B and CE

Barnett Waddingham LLP

Cadbury Mondelez Pension Trust Ltd

Capita Employee Benefits

CEM Benchmarking

Clara Pensions

Coal Pension Trustees Ltd

Criterion Tec Limited

Deloitte Total Reward and Benefits Limited

DS Smith Business Services


First Actuarial LLP

Greater Manchester Pension Fund

Hogan Lovells LLP

Hymans Robertson


ITM Limited

JLT Employee Benefits


KGC Associates

Lane Clark & Peacock

Law Debenture Pension Trust Corporation plc

Lothian Pension Fund

Mercer Consulting

Muse Advisory Limited


Nestle Pensions

Origo Services

Pension Protection Fund

Pi Consulting (UK) Ltd

Premier Pensions Management



Rothesay Life Plc

Royal Mail Group



Spence & Partners

Stephenson Harwood LLP

The Royal County of Berkshire Pension Fund

UK Power Networks

WPS Advisory

XPS Limited

Zatori Ltd


Lapsed corporate members:


De Beers


Marks & Spencer

TPT Retirement Solutions

Trafalgar House


Removed corporate members: